Five.Thirty.AM

20 Mar

I did a HIIT Class at 5:30 this AM………………..

Yes, I was asleep until five minutes into the class.

BUT I felt fantastic half way through and on!  And now my workout is out of the way. And who knows, if I’m feeling ambitious later I might go for a nice run!  Can you tell I’m in a good mood? Why would I be?!  I woke up this morning, I have all my fingers and toes intact, and I’m having a good hair day ;).

I will post a picture later of my lunch because my food prep this week has been nothing short of A-M-A-Z-I-NG (pats self on the back).

I did realize yesterday that preparation is key…My boyfriend is car shopping so I was at the Audi dealer with him and ended up eating two packs of peanut butter crackers out of boredom/hungriness.  Not the end of the world, not going to beat myself up over it.  Because when I beat myself up I usually end up binging on whatever I can get my hands on because, well face it, I already am over my calorie limit might as well do some more damage for today.  Terrible thinking, I know…but, reading these blogs it seems to be a common theme so at least I’m not alone in awful relationships with food!

Well I’m going to go back to counting down the next 26 minutes until I can eat again haha!

Leave a Reply

