Enough is Enough!

19 Mar

So I went to a St. Pattys day party Saturday night…and pictures were taken…and let’s just say I didn’t look nearly as good as I thought I did when I left my house.  Maybe it was the Margaritas and Beer Pong that  had me in such an unflattering angle….oh but wait, there was more than one picture.

Anywho I was down to 187 on Saturday morning (before the beer and margaritas…and oh the Wendys at 1 am).  But as of yesterday evening I was back up to 191.  However, I have been eating like a champ and I have exactly one month until I”m off to Vegas.  And I’d really like to feel comfortable that picture’s like the above mentioned do not repeat themselves next month :).

I guess either way the scale is going in the right direction and It’s been 6 weeks of at least 4 days a week at the gym so I have to give myself some credit!

2 Responses to “Enough is Enough!”

  1. Lauren March 19, 2013 at 7:33 pm #

    Haha, fast food past midnight is always my diet foible!

  2. Carol Ann Larade March 19, 2013 at 7:52 pm #

    Who doesn’t love Wendy’s @ 1am? lol It sounds like it was a fun night.

Leave a Reply

