Where all my weight loss blogs at??

30 Nov

 

Below is my meal plan….that so far I have stuck to 100 freakin percent!!  I am trying to find blogs to inspire me and all my favorite blogs seem to be on a hiatus?!  Let’s go people!!! We can’t wait til after Christmas to see what the damage is and try to do a sterotypical new years resolution to burn off the 20 lbs we needed to lose + the 10 lbs we gained from Oct-Dec. Who is with me??Image

One Response to “Where all my weight loss blogs at??”

  1. ivorycarrot December 1, 2012 at 3:00 pm #

    Definitely with you!
    Also, well done for sticking to your weight loss plan!
    Love, Anne

Leave a Reply

