Week 2…not so sore

16 Oct

So i’m officially into the second week of p90x and i feel fabulous. Did Chest & Back last night which was tons of pull ups and push ups.  And I’m barely sore today. However, today is plyometrics which I’d rather kick rocks right now than go do anymore squat jacks.  But, it’s only an hour…i can do anything for an hour!!

Just to add some humor to your day….

What I think I look like doing pullups:

What I really look like:

2 Responses to “Week 2…not so sore”

  1. katiedaisy921 October 17, 2012 at 12:51 am #

    I nominated you for a blog award:
    http://katiedaisy921.wordpress.com/2012/10/16/liebster-blog-award/

Leave a Reply

