Nothing tastes as good as skinny feels…AMEN

12 Oct

I am feeling so fabulous that I honestly don’t even want to go out and enjoy my relaxed meal….I know crazy right??  I worked my butt off at the gym this morning.  I lost 5 lbs last week.  Perhaps by 6pm when I get home from work I’ll think differently but as for right now…

This just about sums it up for me.  Right now I feel on top of the world.  I’m going to do an intense workout tomorrow and the last thing I need is some pasta or burger weighing me down and going to sleep feeling guilty and waking up feeling like a fat a** for my 10am workout!

So review of day 4 of p90x.  I LOVE IT.  I love how strong i feel when I’m lifting and I feel great. I’m sore but not sore enough that I can’t push through additional workouts.  I’ve been adding 30 mins of cardio before and after to get me to my calorie goal of around 800 calories per workout.  But so far I feel great.

I am eating clean and training dirty and I love it!!

Leave a Reply

