Two days of p90x down…88 to go (god that sounds depressing)

9 Oct

Two days of p90x down and my arms aren’t as sore as I thought they would be.  Yesterday was chest and back and I burned around 900 calories between that and some treadmill/eliptical work after.  This morning was plyometrics which was really tough.  I only burned around 550 calories so I will be doing another workout this evening to try to fit more cardio in.  I have to find a good balance between the lifting in p90 and cardio.  I would love to start running again.

Leave a Reply

