Weigh In Wednesday…and I am now 24

3 Oct

Drum roll…..198.2

Yes big gain.  Clearly I took FULL advantage of free eating and little exercising the last two weeks.

Even my boyfriend who does not diet in any way shape or form and eats whatever he wants said he felt crappy after what we ate in the past two weeks.

So this morning (after I almost busted out of my shirt and he kindly told me that the shirt didn’t fit) we stepped on the scale.  He weighed in at 186 (didn’t gain a lb) and i weighed in at  198 (gained around 6 lbs since last time i weighed in).  Oh and did I mention today is my 24th birthday.  Happy freaking birthday to me.

So, needless to say all my “oh its the weekend I can have a drink”, or “oh it’s just my one cheat meal for the week” has lead to this.  So back to my fitness pal and counting calories unfortunately.  My user name is serena2114 if anyone wants to add me.

Also I’m still looking for an accountability buddy who will do weekly weight ins and check ins with me just for motivation if anyone else in the same boat.  Comment or email me (serenadubois@gmail.com)
if you are interested!

2 Responses to “Weigh In Wednesday…and I am now 24”

  1. lslclr October 3, 2012 at 2:45 pm #

    we all have hiccups along the way! keep your head up and don’t worry, if you’ve been eating really crappy most of that weight is probably water weight anyway!!

Leave a Reply

