In need of a virtual accountability buddy

2 Oct

Someone who is serious about losing weight and exercising that is willing to sync up with me either via skype, texting, email ANYTHING. We do weekly weigh in’s, have maybe a friendly competition going based on percentage body weight lost. It’s the beginning of October and I need motivation when this weather gets cold and it’s dark when I wake up and when I leave work. If you are interested either comment on here or shoot me an email ( my email is listed in my about me ). If multiple people reply that is fine, the more the merrier. And hopefully someone replies :(.

Leave a Reply

