Gym Gym Gym & random thoughts

19 Sep

 

  • 45 Minutes til I leave work and head to the gym and get a kick ass workout out in!
  • Oh and I def need to post an updated weight.  So I will do that when I get home.
  • I have spilled a drink at my desk the last 3 days.  Let’s see if I can make it 5/5 for this week..sweet life!
  • I hate people who are huge self promoters on fb. Nobody cares about your raise, or how you just finished a 10M project. I couldn’t care less.
  • I just figured out what masters program I will be starting in fall 2013!
  • Kayne West and Kim K make me want to puke
Leave a Reply

