Really rough evening

11 Sep

I just binge ate for the first time in a while and I’m so upset and disappointed with myself. Getting sick really threw me off track. I was working late on a project and missed the class I normally do at the gym. So of course that’s an excuse to miss the gym. Nex what happens I stop at Panera bread and get a sandwich and a muffin. Now I’m sitting on the couch nearly in tears after snacking more after the Panera not knowing why I did that. J is away on business this week and when I’m by myself sometimes I just act reckless. I shouldn’t need someone else to hold me accountable and guilt me into not binging. I know I’m not alone and see so many posts of people doing this but when I do I’m so upset with myself and feel so alone.

Leave a Reply

