Tuesday brings motivation!

14 Aug

So I am feeling soooo much more motivated and good today!  I am upping my gym membership today after work.  It’s going to increase my gym expenditures $80 per month but after re-doing my budget the money i spent on going out to eat or shopping can be better spent on a kick ass gym membership!  I haven’t been to the gym since Thursday so I am so ready to get back in there.  I had to really focus on my diet because so often I think that if I work out the reason why I’m so hungry is because I had such a good workout so I need to give my body more energy.  Also, after I get home from the gym I am guilty of having a good 200 calories of snacks before I hop in the shower and then get out and eat a full dinner.  So I cut back a bit these last 5 days but I have my head on straight and I’m ready to give it my all at intervals tonight!

In terms of Isagenix I am now craving the shakes and snacks.  They are actually really tasty and it takes a few days to get used to them but they are actually very good.  I  It is 10 AM and I have had an ionix drink this morning, a IsaLean Shake and a Natural Accelerator Capsule and I am full, satisfied, happy and not dreaming of burgers for lunch.

After a slight slip up yesterday I went to bed feeling like crap.  It was a minor set back but that’s life. 

 

 

2 Responses to “Tuesday brings motivation!”

  1. Constance August 14, 2012 at 2:52 pm #

    Don’t worry about the slip up, happens to the best of us. Just get right back to it and don’t let it define your week!

    I find when it comes to any supplement the first time I take it I’m like… ewwwww, then a couple more shakes and they taste delicious! Weird. Make good choices today!

    • Fitnessshewrote August 16, 2012 at 6:49 pm #

      Yup, you are so right, I can’t let my set backs ruin more than a day. They are going to happen and I just have to look forward and not dwell on it. One day isn’t going to kill my progress but multiple days will 🙂

Leave a Reply

