Losing it!

10 Aug

photo.JPG

Can Friday be over with yet??  Got into work a little early because I went to bed at 8PM last night haha.  I was tired and hungry so I figured I might as well sleep.  Woke up at 6AM and did some insanity (couldn’t do the last 10 mins because I didn’t want to exhaust myself or work up a big appetite). Today is the first of the “cleansing days” which means that I don’t eat any really food only liquids they provided ALL day.  I’m super nervous I think this will be the first day of my life I”m not going to be eating any real food.  BUT the good news is I stepped on the scale and what did i see??

191.4

That is down 3.6 lbs in 2 days!!! 

Leave a Reply

