It has arrived!!

7 Aug

*Drum roll please*

So my cleanse arrived last night and I think the UPS delivery man was alarmed at how quickly i opened the door and how excited I was to see him lol!

So here it is:

Image

This is what I have been so patiently waiting for! My Isagenix 30 day cleanse (ignore my trashy reality tv on in the background).

As you can see from my prior post I was so excited to start I couldn’t sleep last night. I really didn’t sleep much at all and I woke up at 6AM bright eyed and bushy tailed and did Insanity- Cardio Plyometric Circuit and got in a good workout!

How I feel right now:

Hungry, but its a good hungry. I have to realize that just because I’m hungry doesn’t mean that I need to eat.

I am peeing a lot

In control.

It’s funny how when you are on any type of a “diet” you feel so in control.

Leave a Reply

